The Blog of Me

post

Salutations to all of you people of the internet. This will be a bit ranty (along with most of the content I will post here in the future), so bear with me. I am Rakean Radya Al Barra, an Indonesian screenager with a knack for procrastinating. You can call me ‘R’ (pronounced Arr in case you didn’t know) or whatever you’d like to as long as it’s sensible (preferably RRAB, which are my unofficial initials due to the fact that ‘Al Barra’ is one name).

It’s time I’ve exposed myself to the more sophisticated society of the internet (besides Quora, in which all I ever do is read hilarious answers to weird questions). Why would I want to gain some exposure from the more sophisticated society? Well, let’s just say that I’m tired of reading all of those close-minded people on the internet arguing nonstop about everything from the US 2016 Presidential Elections, Harambe’s relevance, Flat Earth vs Globe Earth, the invisibility of John Cena, climate change (it’s Leo’s fault), et cetera, et cetera, et cetera.

So, I’ve created this blog, expressing my opinions on various things, and I promise I will try to cover most, if not all, of the topics above (in which I have many opinions of). Here, I’ll try to luculently express my views on random things that my mind decides to wonder about to shed some light.

– R

Leave a Reply

