An Out of Topic Forewarning

As a warning, before I actually post anything significantly serious, I want to say that I am an INTJ-A. So no matter how cold, ruthless, hardheaded, indifferent, or condescending I am in my posts, just remember to blame my inherent genes and also what is predestined. And fact: INTJ’s are the perfect mold to make stereotype villains because of our fierce loyalty to our own principles (and because we’re also dense immoral knuckleheads). Yeah, just blame fate.

Actually, everything everybody does may be predestined. Everything that we think we are doing due to free choice might actually not be our choice. It may just be destined. In fact, there’s a high chance that we might not be the ‘real’ reality. Elon Musk (a fellow INTJ) himself said, “There’s a one in billions chance we’re in base reality.”

So is our consciousness real? Is that tiny voice that’s talking in your head when you think real, or is it just some sort of simulation that advanced unknown beings are playing with?

As a matter of fact, I’m not even sure the rest of the world is real, and it may just be me inside of a simulation or an advanced dream. You know, you never really remember the beginning of a dream. Do I remember when I was born? Do I remember my early-early-early youth? And if in fact, you guys are real, do you guys remember? Nope. Not a thing. Is this a dream?

In fact, what is reality? What is real? Is the rancid taste of those weird fridge leftovers you decided to gobble on real? Is pain real? Or is it all in your head? Why am I asking so many questions off topic?

Well, to put an end to my 300 word montage, I’m gonna say I don’t have an answer to any of those. And it looks like I’ve rabbit trailed. Oh well. I blame all of those weird movies like this, and this, and that for this weird post. Thank you for reading.

-R

Leave a Reply

