Mindf*ck Movies

Have you ever watched a movie that was so confusing you had to read its Wikipedia article 3 times? Have you ever searched up [INSERT MOVIE TITLE] Explained on YouTube?

I sure have. Some movies are really confusing. But they make you think, and I love that. Now I have a checklist!

Once upon a time, I was browsing on 9gag, and I found a collection of recommended movies that will blow your mind and make you extremely confused.

Apparently, the people of internet categorize this sort of movie as a ‘Mindfuck Movie’, and they’re really popular to everybody intellectual.

To the person who wants to watch mindf**k movies

Out of these 21 movies, I have only watched 6. I guess I better go pump up those rookie numbers. You should too.

Leave a Reply

