Unproductive, August Edition

Ugh, it’s been so long since I’ve last posted.

No, it’s not because I ran out of ideas… I have a whole list of cool things to talk about on this blog, but unfortunately, I don’t really have the time and energy to do so.

Btw, this post is only here for the sake of posting. I have no time to reread and revise it, so bear with me.

For some reason, I get sleepy much sooner than normal nowadays, and sleeping at 9:00 PM is normal (*gasp*). Hopefully, the next few posts I plan on posting soon will explain some very important factors of my fatigue: school, transportation, and manga.

Peace out.

Leave a Reply

